Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Christensen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shawn Christensen

5 out of 5 (317 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Arbuckle

Ryan Arbuckle

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic team with a knowledgeable outgoing staff. Dominic and the rest of the Shawn team make a generally hair pulling task easy. I can confidently trust that any issues/claims will be handled promptly and accurately. Great Job Guys!!"
Profile photo of Sara Pease

Sara Pease

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! The group at Shawn Christensen has been easy to get in touch with and I've never run into any problems. Communication, whether it be over the phone or through email, has been great. I feel like we're in good hands."
Profile photo of Brandon Bertsinger

Brandon Bertsinger

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jared Bednarcik

Jared Bednarcik

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn and his entire team make a difficult process very easy. We recently switched to his team for all our needs and experienced significant savings. 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Barb House

Barb House

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was a great help. Very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Nelly Martinez

Nelly Martinez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience with State Farm, and a big shout out to Laura Chea she's been helping me recently with some changes to my current policy. She is great to work with and answers all of my questions."
Profile photo of angel antonson

angel antonson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm agency is the absolute BEST to deal with. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. If I could give them 100 stars I would. Thanks for all you guys have done for me and my family!"
Profile photo of janet hanson

janet hanson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Dominic Dublin for an auto and homeowners quote. He was very thorough and answered my questions. I’m happy to now be part of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of nate williams

nate williams

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was able to save me a ton of money swicthing my home and auto to State Farm! Great service!"
Profile photo of Cama Kafka

Cama Kafka

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Transferring insurance over to Shawn went smoothly and answered any questions I had. Good agency to work with."
Profile photo of Bryan Girolami

Bryan Girolami

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go visit Laura at State Farm ! She'll help you out and get you covered."
Profile photo of Cameron Mullen

Cameron Mullen

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominic was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of Jacie Gustine

Jacie Gustine

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominic was super friendly and helped me save money and answered all my questions quickly!"
Profile photo of Jo Juarez

Jo Juarez

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"dominic was super friendly and really efficient!"
Profile photo of Dakota Ahmetasevic

Dakota Ahmetasevic

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominic is the best Insurance Agent out there! Great company with great agents. They will take care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Annie Farbisz

Annie Farbisz

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn, Brittnee, and (I think) Aiden have been great to work with! Very easy to add/remove vehicles on our policy. Low rates too! Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Cassie Mulholland

Cassie Mulholland

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch. Quick. Honest. Professional."
Profile photo of Aaron Meseck

Aaron Meseck

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since changing our insurance to Shawn's team a few years ago, we've had nothing but great service and quick turnaround. Laura is very friendly, responsive and helps us with any of our questions."
Profile photo of Aidan Ryan

Aidan Ryan

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff at this agency are phenomenal. Shawn and his team are incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. They have built a very friendly and helpful environment. I would highly recommend family and friends to the Shawn Christensen Agency!"
Profile photo of norma arroyo

norma arroyo

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Paola."
Profile photo of Heather Waits

Heather Waits

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Walked in just to get a package but I was greeted like we had been good friends for a while. It was a warm and relaxed vibe I got. Just to pick up a package. Not a client.. maybe she thought I was idk. It didn't seem to matter none. 🌞😊"
Profile photo of alissa campbell

alissa campbell

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was great! Thanks for all the help."
Profile photo of Joseph Truskowski

Joseph Truskowski

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura did a great job setting up a new plan for my auto insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ashley Hernandez

Ashley Hernandez

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola was very sweet and helpful, Thank you so much for making everything so easy for me! amazing service!"
Profile photo of Karen Hernandez

Karen Hernandez

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paola has been amazing to work with! She is very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Paola for all your insurance needs."