Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shawn Christensen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Shawn Christensen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (335 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rachel Nelson

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was amazing and super friendly!!"

Kayla Kraetsch

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend using State Farm! My agent, Laura Chea was more than accommodating and helped with all my needs. From the quote to having my policy complete was a matter of minutes!"

Sam Weatherly

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn and is team are incredibly helpful. They made the whole process smooth and painless! I would absolutely recommend working with the folks here for your insurance needs."

Charles “Charlie” Murphy

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience thanks 😊"

Alex Kruger

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a positive experience when working with them. They are a great help!"

Nick Weeks

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience. Laura Chea has been very helpful and always responds promptly. I highly recommend working with them."

Lindsay W.

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Jayden is very helpful. I always get timely response from him when I have questions. Thank you so much!"

Mike

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy setup, worked with my odd hours to contact the company."

555 555

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn >> ✨"

M

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love state farm 😖❤️"

Afton Sobasky

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Timely and very helpful, I have always appreciated the prompt help and assistance from this office!"

katie Stanecki

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was great to work with! - she was responsive and timely In getting back to me and sending me the information I needed. Would definitely recommend!"

Ryan Arbuckle

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic team with a knowledgeable outgoing staff. Dominic and the rest of the Shawn team make a generally hair pulling task easy. I can confidently trust that any issues/claims will be handled promptly and accurately. Great Job Guys!!"

Sara Pease

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! The group at Shawn Christensen has been easy to get in touch with and I've never run into any problems. Communication, whether it be over the phone or through email, has been great. I feel like we're in good hands."

Brandon Bertsinger

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I don’t do reviews often. Been with Shawn for about six years. Asked to meet up a couple months ago and review our coverage as we hadn’t made any changes since starting with him. He noticed a few simple things and I said yes for the peace of mind. In the last six years never had to file a claim, in the last month and a half we had to file for home and auto. Both processes are going smoothly. We have one vehicle in the shop for an accident and yesterday our other vehicle went to the shop and won’t be fixed until next week. We leave Friday for a ten day vacation in the remote north woods. Was so glad I said yes to Shawn’s recommendation to adding rental in the case of accident coverage. It means we can still go on our vacation that we’ve planned since last year and save money on a rental. Thanks Shawn!!"

Jared Bednarcik

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shawn and his entire team make a difficult process very easy. We recently switched to his team for all our needs and experienced significant savings. 10 stars!"

Barb House

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was a great help. Very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend this business."

Nelly Martinez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a great experience with State Farm, and a big shout out to Laura Chea she's been helping me recently with some changes to my current policy. She is great to work with and answers all of my questions."

angel antonson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This state farm agency is the absolute BEST to deal with. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. If I could give them 100 stars I would. Thanks for all you guys have done for me and my family!"

janet hanson

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called Dominic Dublin for an auto and homeowners quote. He was very thorough and answered my questions. I’m happy to now be part of the State Farm family!"

nate williams

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was able to save me a ton of money swicthing my home and auto to State Farm! Great service!"

Cama Kafka

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Transferring insurance over to Shawn went smoothly and answered any questions I had. Good agency to work with."

Bryan Girolami

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go visit Laura at State Farm ! She'll help you out and get you covered."

Cameron Mullen

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominic was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable!!"

Jacie Gustine

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dominic was super friendly and helped me save money and answered all my questions quickly!"